Lovers in the isle of Dee

One of the wonderful aspects of the Isle that I love is all the many quiet spots around the Isle that are just perfect for those times when you want to relax and just enjoy something beautiful..  and maybe, like this sweet looking couple – share.

Dane gave me permission to share this photo he took of himself and his special girl.. and it reminded me what why I love our home so much.  So thank you to both Dane and Zena for both sharing your moment with me, and for reminding me of how special the Isle of Dee is.

 

Dane takes zena to the _ _ Isle of Dee _ 3

This entry was posted in Blogger Entry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

