Redesign & Megasale & Stuff !

Few weeks ago I emptied Lilith’s Den

After years in a Lilith’s cave – temple I figured I wanted something new.
I  sort of ran out of space and structure… seriously, if you were not able to find something in my store: trust me, I wasn’t either! I can not promise that things will be easier to find , after all I am the same ol’ messhead as always,  but you will find that things will become more visible and everything became roomier.

Most of the structure is already done.
Since I love merging structures with the landscape, and also because I wanted to keep certain parts of the store ( the connection cave to the tunnels , and the textures area).
I started working in prim, which helped me to get a feel for size and alignments. A lot of the build becomes mesh because A) to spare on Landimpact, B)  for …its pretty and allows for nicer shapes.

So, one by one I am working on wall by wall, stair by stair, window by window, door by…. you get the idea.

Lilith's Den  - Under Construction Redesign Discount Sale.png

SUPER SALE
Initially I put everything outside by the landing on 30% and 50% Discount
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dandelion/38/32/21

One by one I started moving products inside the new building. But I am slow, and the sale will take place effectively as long as I need for moving in. Depending on my mood and available time that can go pretty rapid or extremely slow. I personally hope for rapid, but figure that I am extremely slow – which is good for you for the SALE GOES ON.

 

What makes me slow down ?

Stuff!
There be the preparations for SL13B (done, opening this weekend), Fantasy Cream ( coming in July!), the new DDDF Quest that we delayed for near half a year now and that we really want to start in July, diverse other smaller or bigger sales events and hunts  I am taking part at, custom work, friends who need help, time spent to relax with and without my precious partner …

And above all , what really has me pretty occupied currently, helping with the preparations for the 5th annual LoveFest 2016, coming in August. An event , cause and community dear to my heart. https://lovefest.wordpress.com/
Applications for Bloggers and Merchants are open now.

lovefest-poster-draft-by-runa-5b21

 

Mistral

In my NEW store  I am also playing with the Mistral environment system (demo video by Fritigern Gothly) – easy windlight changing if you have RLV enabled. If not, you see everything default with the region windlight or the one you picked. A warning if you like to explore already: Playing means, not done yet. If you happen to have a mistral device and RLV enabled then you likely are a Twisted Hunter and if you then  get lost in the dark, do not blame me and just yell for help until someone comes for rescue or beheads you to stop the noise.
(PS on mistral: everyone who owns the system can request a rebranded version. Just send a NC to Fritigern Gothly inworld)

 

About Runa The Wild Elf

Wild Elf, nut addict, sleepless, silly
This entry was posted in Blogger Entry, Lilith's Den and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

