Lilith’s Den at Opera, Fantasy Faire 2023

I cannot believe that it is one year since my last post here.
But it shows all too obvious one of the reasons why Luna and I did not build a realm for this years Faire.

Time…

But we are there, at least šŸ™‚

Luna Barak and I are to find at Opera, right hand of Fallen God’s entrance.
Inside you find sections for Dandelion Daydreams Factory [ shared label with Luna] , Fantavatar & Moonstruck [ Luna ] and Lilith’s Den [ surprise, that’s me ].

I will keep it short, showing you what I bring to this years Faire.

All vendor pics are also to see at Flickr

And if you want to stay informed about everything Fantasy Faire related, check the Fantasy Faire SL blog and / or join the * Fantasy Faire Fans * * group

New Released:

RFL Exclusives


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.