2 Months Chaos – A Matter Of Colors

Nobody was more confused than I when I looked at the Exclusives of other Merchants at Swank during the past 2 months. Did they all ignore the theme? What was going on there? Such a mess!

Eventually I figured that, for what ever reason and how ever this was possible to happen, it was instead me myself and I who messed up.
Turns out I was each one month behind the planning and theme, so instead of “Boho” -style in May you got an item for “Celebration of Colors” for June.

But now in the June round, tadaaaa, since I eventually managed to get back on track, you get a “Celebration of Colors” item again 🙂

Happy Fence - Lilith's Den Exclusive at Swank Event in June 2020

The Happy Fence comes with 12 single elements of 8 different fence parts and 4 poles. This was you are able to combine to your very own fence.

Swank opens at the 7th of June


Like what I do?

Support my on ko-fi - buy me a coffee


One thought on “2 Months Chaos – A Matter Of Colors

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.